Hello 2012

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

Just wanted to say thanks to everyone who supported me in 2011. Every piece of art that I sell brings me one step closer to being able to do this full time. To every one that backed OMFG and to all those that Elephantos collectors out there. Thank you. You know who you are. I can’t forget all of the other artists’ out there. People I’m working with or have yet to work with: Thank you, for continuing to push the designer toy/ resin medium forward and inspiring me to always push a little farther. I will crush you all;)

Going into the new year, I’ve got some pretty exciting stuff underway that I’ll be showing off soon. Big fun for your wonky familia. Here’s a progress shot for something I’m cooking up for my partners in crime on the October toys forum. It’s watercolor and ink on coldpress board. 8×10. Stay tuned for pictures of the finished art.

 

Comments are closed.