People’s Henchmen now available

Posted: October 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

Damn its nice to be through with this project. I did have a lot of fun doing it though. I think its good to try new artistic endeavors, and I’d been wanting to do a series of custom toys for a while. So now thats checked off the to-do list. Anybody who is interested in getting their  mitts on one of these guys can do so here:

http://cgi.ebay.com/PEOPLES-HENCHMEN-CUSTOM-SERIES-1-dunny-kaws-kidrobot-/260675834216?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item3cb17d9168#ht_500wt_1156

Im going to be selling one per week auction style starting at a buck on ebay.  I thought this would be a cool way to sell them. I wanted to get alot of exposure for the toys, seeing as how I worked my ass off on them. lol. Do people still use “lol”? Who cares. lol. Also I enjoy selling on ebay. You can really tell how much something is worth by seeing how much somebody will actually pay for it.  Heres the new poster and the first figure all bagged up and ready for a loving home….

Leave a Reply

